Key Contacts

BGA Builders is a partnership of BE&K Building Group and Alberici Constructors formed to provide design-build construction services.  Below you’ll find our team of experienced professionals collaborating on the OB4 project.

Kevin Stipp

Virtual Design Coordinator BGA Builders

kevin.stipp@bekbg.com

Kenny Anderson

Sr. Principal in Charge

kenny.anderson@bekbg.com

Natalie Arnim

Project Controls

natalie.arnim@alberici.com

Craig Bond

Project Scheduler

cbond@alberici.com

Donnie Brax

Project Scheduler

donnie.brax@bekbg.com

Don McCauley

Business Manager

dmccauley@alberici.com

Scott Menkes

Construction Manager

smenkes@alberici.com

Donna Mize

Project Controls Manager

donna.mize@bekbg.com

Bill Capps

General Superintendent

bill.capps@alberici.com

Bob Niemeier

Preconstruction Director

bniemeier@alberici.com

Demon Parker

Asst Preconstruction Director

demon@alberici.com

Jonathan Staley

Project Estimator

jonathan.staley@alberici.com

Mark Suchocki

Design Manager

mark.suchocki@alberici.com

Joe Turner

Project Executive

joe@alberici.com

Ed Woods

Project Executive

ed.woods@bekbg.com